LIST OF DESK OFFICER'S ALLOCATION FOR 2020/21 FY

LIST OF DESK OFFICER S ALLOCATION FOR 2020/2111	
NAME OF DESK OFFICER	RESPONSIBLE MINISTRIES
	Education, Science and Technology
	Subvented_Public Universities
Dan Gareta	Subvented_MIE
0996827777	Subvented_MANEB
dan.gareta@gmail.com	Ministry Of Civic Education, Community
	Development and Culture
	Education, Science and Technology
	State Residence
Daudi Chinongone	Roads Authority
0997429379/0884917170	Office of Vice President
chidaudi@gmail.com	Office of President and Cabinet
officiation C giftamooffi	Ministry Of Transport and Public Works
	Local Government and Rural
	Development
	Home Affairs and Internal Security
	Home Affairs and Internal Security
	Malawi Police
Mariana C. Jumba Nawira	Immigration
Mariana.C.Jumbe Ngwira 0888739901	Judiciary
	Defence
Jumbemariana193@gmail.com	Justice and Constitutional Affairs
	Home Affairs and Internal Security
	Malawi Police
	Civil Service Commission
	Health and Department of Nutrition
Chikondi Phiri	Department of Human Resources
088871948	Management and Development
chiko2phiri@yahoo.com	Local Development Fund(LDF)
	Gender, Children Disability and Social
	Welfare
	National Audit Office
	Accountant General
	Natural Resources, Energy and Mining
	Industry, Trade and Tourism
George Nkhoma	Subvented Malawi Bureau Of Standards
0881154747	MBS
geoelliusnkhoma@gmail.com	Subvented_Malawi Broadcasting
g	Cooperation MBC
	Malawi Investment and Trade Centre
	Information and ICT
	Public Private Partnership Commission
	National Planning Commission

Thokozani Bandawe 0884662735 tkzbandawe@gmail.com	Agriculture, Irrigation and Water Development
	Green Belt Authority
	MoF: Treasury
	MoF:Economic Planning and
	Development
Chipiliro Mtukuso 0997363204	Lands, Housing and Urban Development
	Foreign Affairs and International
	Cooperation
	Subvented_TEVETA
	Labour, Youth and Manpower
	Development
	Subvented_NICE
	Ant-Corruption Bureau